

Foundation Board of Directors

Membership and Board Effectiveness Committee -AGENDA-

February 11, 2025 11:00 a.m.

Microsoft Teams or Administration Building, Room 107

1.	Call to Order — Scott Caine, Chair
2.	Foundation Board Officers (VOTE) — Annabel Robertson
3.	New Members — Scott Caine / Annabel Robertson
	a. Tom Hurley
	b. Alec Winn
4.	Conflict of Interest Policy
5.	Open Committee Forum / Q&A
6.	Adjourn

ļ	Membership and Board Effectiveness Committee
	☐ Scott Caine (IR), Chair
	☐ Ryan Abernethy (SL)
	☐ Curtis Johnson, Jr. (SL)
	☐ Frank Libutti (MC)
	☐ Brian Melear (OK)
	☐ Amber Woods (MC)