

Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee Meeting

February 12, 2025 1:00 p.m. Microsoft Teams or Room A-107

- 1. Call to Order Ryan Abernethy, Chair-Elect
- 2. Financial Statements and 990 Ken Kurdziel, OCFO
- 3. Budget FY 26 Ken Kurdziel, OCFO/Annabel Robertson
- 4. Investment Report Doug Marcelo
- 5. Institutional Advancement/Foundation Report Annabel Robertson
- 6. Foundation Policy Revision Project Update (Vote) Annabel Robertson
- 7. Open Forum / Q&A
- 8. Adjourn

Executive Committee

- □ Ryan Abernethy, Chair-Elect
- □ Frank Libutti, Vice Chair-Elect
- □ Mike Adams, Audit Committee Chair
- □ Scott Caine, Membership/Board Effectiveness Committee Chair
- □ Bert Culbreth, Fundraising Committee Chair
- □ Christa Luna, BOT Chair
- Doug Marcello, Investment/Budget Committee Chair
- Dr. Tim Moore, IRSC President
- □ Annabel Robertson, Ex-officio, VP of Institutional Advancement