

Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee Meeting

December 5 at 2:00 pm

Microsoft Teams or Room A-107

- 1. Call to Order Ryan Abernethy, Chair
- 2. Financial Statements Ken Kurdziel, JMCO
- 3. Investment Report Overview, Doug Marcello
- 4. VP Institutional Advancement Report Annabel Robertson
- 5. Foundation Board Policy and Bylaws Revision (Vote)
- 6. Open Forum / Q&A
- 7. Adjourn

Executive Committee

Ш	Ryan Abernethy, <i>Chair</i>
	Frank Libutti, Vice Chair
	Mike Adams, Audit Committee Chair
	Scott Caine, Membership/Board Effectiveness Committee Chain
	Bert Culbreth, Fundraising Committee Chair
	Christa Luna, BOT Chair
	Doug Marcello, Investment/Budget Committee Chair
	Dr. Tim Moore, IRSC President
	Annahel Robertson, Ex-officio, VP of Institutional Advancement