

## **Foundation Board of Directors**

## Membership and Board Effectiveness Committee –AGENDA–

## April 9, 2024 at 11:30 a.m. Microsoft Teams or Administration Building, Room 107

- 1. Call to Order Scott Caine, Chair
- 2. New Members (Discussion) Scott Caine / Annabel Robertson
- 3. Open Committee Forum / Q&A
- 4. Adjourn

## Membership Committee

- □ Scott Caine, Chair
- Ryan Abernethy
- Curtis Johnson, Jr.
- Frank Libutti
- Brian Melear
- Michael Minton
- Amber Woods
- Dr. Tim Moore, IRSC President
- □ Annabel Robertson, Ex-officio

The **Membership/Board Effectiveness Committee** is responsible for assisting with the nomination of new Board Members, and the review of the attendance and performance of members of the Board of Directors and Directors Emeritus. The Membership/Board Effectiveness Committee helps to establish goals for the next year, recommends officer nominees on a bi-annual basis and evaluates the effectiveness of Foundation Board Meetings. The Membership Committee also recommends officer nominees on an annual basis.